Archive for October 12th, 2007

12
Oct
07

A Day out with Davinchi

Quite a tiring day today… met my mum to get some stuffs for Aus and Yong Kiat to exchange back my lens…

Went Beach Road and link up with Davinchi to get our Aussie items… bought our things already then we headed for lunch at some vegetarian restaurant which is in Shaw Tower… the food were nice… but i was too FULL to finish everything… so in the end Davinchi finished it for mi ha…




Went for massage and WOOH!!! my knee was hurting like mad lah… at least my knee and neck are feeling better now… Walk and shoot walk and shoot… Walk here walk there and here we are over at Orchard… see what shoot what…





I happens to see the Ultimate Import Mini Roadshow… see already what can i do leh… shoot lor… take out cam shoot shoot shoot… =DDD










12
Oct
07

Newpaper Newfaces

Was rotting the whole morning until Rex asked mi out for some shoots… was shooting some “Newpaper New Faces Compy” most of em look pretty normal to me…

I wont post up any of the new faces contestants up here cos the 17-85mm lens simply couldn’t get a decent shot for the event at all… i would need at least 200/300/400 to get a closeup shot of the models… blah… was really pissed for not having my 70-300 with mi =( and best of all… my flash low batt and i was shooting without any flash… DANG!!!

But at least i made quite a number of new friends today and i saw the as pretty as ever Xiang Ting =DDD took a shot of her and so here she is and mi =DDD





Something About Me

A Photography and Music lover... wish to know more photography and music enthusiast... do add me in facebook/friendster/msn at jinminggminspy@hotmail.com... For photography services... mail me at gm@capture.com.sg
October 2007
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 5,842 hits